Board of Directors

Please reach out to the entire board whenever you have a question or concern at executive@pcam.ca

President

Sean Jardine
sjardine@pcam.ca

Vice President

Chantalle Pitre
cpitre@pcam.ca

Secretary

Stephanie Schneider
sschneider@pcam.ca

Treasurer

Jared Campbell
jcampbell@pcam.ca

Director of Grievances

Victor Duarte
vduarte@pcam.ca

Director at Large

Daniel Fillion
dfillion@pcam.ca

Carling MacDonald
cmacdonald@pcam.ca

Olivia Coneys
oconeys@pcam.ca

Executive Director

Coralee Dolyniuk
ed@pcam.ca

Code of Ethics

Membership

Helpful Links