About PCAM

Proudly representing Physician Assistants and Clinical Assistants across the province of Manitoba. PCAM members are employees of one of the six regional health authorities in Manitoba:

  • Interlake Eastern Regional Health Authority (IERHA)
  • Northern Regional Health Authority (NRHA)
  • Prairie Mountain Health Authority (PMHA)
  • Shared Health
  • Southern Regional Health Authority (SRHA)
  • Winnipeg- Churchill Regional Health Authority (WCHA)

We are dedicated to providing safe patient care, physician support and ongoing education to PCAM members.

Email the executive at: executive@pcam.ca

Email the webmaster for site updates/requests at: ED@pcam.ca

Code of Ethics


Helpful Links